Contacts

AUTODROM MOST a.s.

Tvrzova 5
434 01 Most
Czech Republic

Company Reg. No.: 25419048
VAT Reg. No.: CZ25419048

Phone: +420 476 449 976
Email: info@autodrom-most.cz

           info@autodrom-most.de

We accept all suggestions, ideas and remarks only in writing – please send them to the contacts specified above (the delivery address or email).



Company management

CEO Ing. Ivo Diviš +420 476 449 970 ivo.divis@autodrom-most.cz 
Business and marketing manager Jana Svobodová +420 476 449 976 svobodova@autodrom-most.cz
Sports manager Michal Marek +420 476 449 975 marek@autodrom-most.cz
Technical manager Pavel Pech +420 476 449 970 pech@autodrom-most.cz
Secretary Bc. Petra Nováková +420 702 182 516 novakova@autodrom-most.cz

Economics department

Main accountant Věra Pechánková +420 476 449 970 pechankova@autodrom-most.cz

Sports department

Sports department Trůda Pochmanová +420 602 541 017 pochmanova@autodrom-most.cz

Most Polygon

Reception Barbora Dvaliová +420 476 449 976 polygon@autodrom-most.cz
Operating manager Ing. Veronika Raková +420 702 143 084 rakova@autodrom-most.cz 
Event Manager Bc. Pavla Přibylová +420 727 975 873 pribylova@autodrom-most.cz
Bc. Michael Fujan +420 720 027 695 fujan@autodrom-most.cz

Business and marketing

Sales Manager - Sport Jakub Krafek +420 702 143 247 krafek@autodrom-most.cz 
Event Manager Michaela Rosenkranzová +420 727 963 782 rosenkranzova@autodrom-most.cz 
Marketing Manager Milan Polanský +420 727 846 185 polansky@autodrom-most.cz
Tereza Zajíčková +420 724 340 825 zajickova@autodrom-most.cz
PR Manager Mgr. Jan Foukal +420 725 505 384 foukal@autodrom-most.cz

Prague branch

Do Čertous 2622/14, 139 00 Praha 9 Tereza Zajíčková +420 724 340 825 zajickova@autodrom-most.cz

Events

21.10. AUTODROM AUTO AMC BURGAU
23.10. FREE AUTODROM AUTO AUTODROM MOST
27.10. Polygon TRIOLA CUP
27.10. - 27.10. Autodrom The Most AUTOSHOW #8
27.10. - 27.10. Autodrom The Most Challenge
03.11. Autodrom The Most HALFMARATHON #2
05.11. AUTODROM AUTO HKC RACING
09.11. AUTODROM AUTO TEAM MOTORSPORT UG
Calendar of all events
Main partners

Partners

Media partners